Committee Members

Please click on a name below

Nomination of three Directors to ESALC Ltd
Cllr Stephen Catlin (Lewes) LDALC Chair
Cllr Ruth O'Keeffe (Lewes) LDALC Vice Chair
Cllr Richard Turner (Ringmer)

Lewes Planning Services Users Group
Cllr John Kay and Cllr Don McBeth

Lewes District Council's Standards Panel
Cllr Don McBeth
Cllr Gordon
Cllr Martin

Click here to Email - [email protected]- Compiled August 2019 by Don McBeth